ERF General Assembly 2019

13 June 2019 | Brussels, Belgium

The annual ERF general assembly was held on June 4th in ERF Brussels headquarters:  this meeting is an occasion for members to gather and discuss new strategic targets for the upcoming year and debrief about the achievement of last year. Members also shared an optimistic view on the newly released results of EU elections.

Furthermore, during this year´s meeting, the elections for the renewal of the executive committee were held. It is with a great pleasure that we announce that Mr Rik Nuyttens (3M) was re-elected president of ERF for the biennium 2019-2021.

“I’m honored to have served ERF for two years and it is a pleasure collaborating with the newly elected board especially given  the high interest members showed on becoming part of the executive committee. The role of ERF is now more important than ever due to the changes and challenges in future mobility” said Mr Nuyttens.

Our warmest congratulations to him and to the new executive committee members : Mirko Bellmann ( Volkmann & Rossbach), François Chaignon( Routes de France), Joseph Choueiri ( Aximum), Jacobo Diaz ( A.E.C.),  Nicola Massara ( Meiser Group), Siobhan Mc Kelvey ( Eurobitume), Harald Mosböck ( Swarco), Pascal Tebibel (Colas), Wolf Peter Zeplin ( Heintzmann Holding).