Webinar on Transportation policies & practices

Webinar on Transportation policies & practices

  • September 28, 2021
  • 9:00 a.m. EDT/16:00 Sofia/15:00 Brussels
  • online conference

The European Center for Transport Policies together with ERF, the US-Bulgarian Chamber in America, and Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT) and the  Pennsylvania State Police is organising a webinar on September 28.

Discussion will focus on traffic safety, road safety, safety system approach and children safety. The panelists will share their views on the respective regional transportation policies and practices in the United States, Bulgaria and the European Union.

Registration is free of charge and available hereunder:

ASECAP Days 2021
  • November 10, 2021
  • 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
  • Online conference
Roads and Rail 2021 Design & Development Conference & Expo
  • December 6, 2021
  • Crowne Plaza Dubai, UAE
Intertraffic 2022
  • March 29, 2022
  • Amsterdam, The Netherlands