Harald Mosböck elected new ERF president

Brussels | 14 June 2023

The annual ERF general assembly was held on June 14th in ERF Brussels headquarters in a hybrid format:  this meeting is an occasion for members to gather and discuss new strategic targets for the upcoming years and debrief about the achievement of the previous year.

Furthermore, during this year’s meeting, elections took place for the renewal of the Executive Committee for the term 2023 – 2025.

Harald Mosböck (Swarco) has been unanimously elected as the new president of ERF, a position who has been previously held by Rik Nuyttens (3M): the members acknowledged and thanked Mr. Nuyttens for his huge contributions and involvement into the ERF activities, as well as acclaimed the newly appointed President, who will chair the Executive Committee together with Jacobo Díaz (A.E.C.), elected Vice-President.

I would like to express my sincere thanks for the trust placed in me and my program at the Annual General Meeting. My hope is that ERF members will become more involved in the association’s work and thus help me to achieve the ambitious goals for the ERF and shape a successful future as the strong voice of the European road industry” said the newly elected president Mr. Mosböck.


Our warmest congratulations to him and to the new Executive Committee members : Mirko Bellmann (Spengler), Ottavia Calamani (AISICO), Jacobo Díaz (A.E.C.), Pascal Hivert (Potters Industries), Nicola Massara (Meiser Group), Siobhan McKelvey (Eurobitume), Jean-Pierre Paseri (Routes de France), Julien Vick (SER).
Rik Nuyttens remains member of the ERF Executive Committee for the 2 years’ coming term , as ex-oficio Past-President.