Webinar on Transportation policies & practices

  • September 28, 2021
  • 9:00 a.m. EDT/16:00 Sofia/15:00 Brussels
  • online conference
Capture
past event
0

11th Congress on Transport Infrastructure and Transport

  • September 23, 2021
  • Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
KOTIT 11_Prvi poziv_BHS_3
past event
0

AIIT Online Conference on Strategic Road Asset Management

  • September 4, 2020
  • Online event
Capture
past event
0

European Research and Innovation Days 2020

  • September 22, 2020
  • Online event
rtd_ri-days-2020_homepage_banner_004
past event
0

Urban Mobility Days 2020

  • September 29, 2020
  • Online event
urban mobility days 2020
past event
0

The 4th GeoMEast2020 International Congress and Exhibition

  • November 8, 2020
  • Greater Cairo, Egypt
sheraton
past event
0

International Transport Forum (ITF) 2021 Summit

  • May 17, 2021
  • Online conference
imgonline-com-ua-twotoone-Ns5KuCjrBSbOc
past event
0

CANCELLED – TRA2020: Rethinking transport – towards clean and inclusive mobility

  • April 27, 2020
  • Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki-banner
past event
0

POSTPONED – 48th ASECAP Days

  • June 29, 2020
  • Brussels, Belgium
atomium-brussels-trees-flowers-255572
past event
0

7th E&E Congress – Asphalt 4.0 for future mobility

  • June 15, 2021
  • Online Conference
ee2021_virtual_banner-web_351x166px-1
past event
0

XXVI World Road Congress

  • October 6, 2019
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
bridge abu dhbi
past event
0

VI WARMIAN & MAZURIAN ROAD FORUM

  • September 22, 2019
  • Mikolajki, Poland
Hotel_Mikolajki-Mikolajki-Aussenansicht-5-584221
past event
0

register

* All fields are required
×
You already has been joined the event.
  • 1
  • 2